Home > Music > Bohemian Rhapsody – Queen

Bohemian Rhapsody – Queen

I just saw a video of this song  on TV and it reminded me of my best friends, G and J. :)  They kept singing this song [with matching strong emotions] absently when I told them about me being pregnant and what had transpired between me and my baby’s father.🙂

They were particularly repeating this phrase:

Mama just killed a man
Put a gun against his head
Pulled my trigger, now he’s dead

I am smiling now as I was then because I felt their protective nature as they were plotting on ways to get back at the guy.  My friend even went to the house of the guy, he was just driving back and forth past the guy’s gate, waiting for him to come-out so he can plant a big whammy on him.:mrgreen:

What can I say?  I love my friends and they love me back.😉

Here’s the song:

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

