Home > Life & Love > I’ve Turned Gold Writer – Yay Me!!!

I’ve Turned Gold Writer – Yay Me!!!

The past few weeks have been pretty hellish for me, what with check-ups and tests that seem never-ending, plus having to fulfill mommy duties while also trying to earn for a living; the past weeks pretty much sucked..

Today however, I was given a silver lining.  When I got home from Sunday Mass, I immediately logged-on just to check my emails and the status of articles that I have written.. I had no intention of working today.  When I logged-on to my account, lo and behold!  I instantly saw that I have been promoted to Gold Writer, yay me!!!  This means more earnings plus a lot more topics to write about.😀

Ahhh.. perfect ending to an otherwise very trying week…

I have been blessed..😀

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

