Home > Family > Mom Has Left :(

Mom Has Left :(

So my mom has left.. she is, as of this writing, on-board her plane going to San Francisco where my dad will fetch her and then they will take a 45-minute drive home to Vallejo, California.

It was pretty painful to see her leave again.  I know I’m being such a baby about it.. it’s just that having her here again after two years of not seeing her was truly wonderful.  We had great times.  Now she’s on a plane getting further and further away from us.😦

My honey made it bearable though just by wanting to be with me. [Thank you, baby.]  In a few days, I know that this sadness will pass but for now, I will simply bury myself in my deep melancholy…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

