Home > General > Self-Imposed Holiday

Self-Imposed Holiday

Spent most of yesterday and today scouting for good furniture to replace our old ones with – TIRING!!! Didn’t get any work done.😦 And now, I seem to have lost my work mojo. I just wanna curl up in bed and watch movies until I fall asleep and wake up tomorrow.

I did buy three DVDs yesterday and I found a book which I’m hoping will be a good one. I got it at 80% off, too! So instead of paying P419 for it, I only shelled-out P83! Yay me!:mrgreen:

I’m thinking of watching the full series of The Pacific today or my DVD on History Channel’s war piece…hehehe, I seem to be on the war path these days.😀

Hmmm… watch DVDs, finish a book, binge on comfort food… sounds like a plan.😀 Work? I can cram for it tomorrow, hehehe.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

