Home > General > Post Script to My Favorite Foods :)

Post Script to My Favorite Foods :)

How can I forget Yang Chow Fried Rice, Hot and Sour Soup, Salt and Pepper Spare Ribs, and Dumplings?!  I get these from either Hap Chan or Wan Chai, two excellent Chinese restaurants within spitting distance from our house.😀

For coffee, it’s Starbucks Mocha Frappe for me or Hot Mocha in Figaro; whatever I’m in the mood for.  For street food, it’s fish balls cooked to a crisp dipped in sweet and spicy sauce, downed with ice-cold Coke.🙂

By the way, I was “inspired” to list down some of my favorite foods because I had spaghetti and rice for dinner last night.:mrgreen:

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

