Home > General, Life Musings > Taxing Day

Taxing Day

It’s almost 2 in the morning and I’m just about to sleep.  Been working all day and night. 😯

Gotta do a lot of stuff to meet all my deadlines.  :cry:  I’m looking forward to the weekend, which hopefully, will give me a bit of rest.  I’m hoping to get most of my work done by then so I won’t be swamped with work and chores come Saturday and Sunday.

Sigh… the things you do to earn your keep.  But hey, I ain’t complainin’. :mrgreen:  Grateful for the workload… it’s better than sitting idly wondering where the next paycheck is gonna come from.🙂

Incidentally, my blog’s been swamped with readers checking out the Jejemons post, hehehe.  The sudden interest in Jejemons has everyone talking and researching about them; and basically just itchin’ to give their two cents’ worth [myself included] about the whole deal.😀

So, good night everyone.  My bed beckons.😉

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

