Home > Music > Fancy Pants by Max Bennett and the Freeway

Fancy Pants by Max Bennett and the Freeway

I’ve always loved this song.  It’s easy listening music that’s perfect for road trips.  In fact, I love this song so much I used the title for my moniker in my blog, hehehe. :D  Pardon the video though, it’s the only one I can find.😀

Here comes my lady
And she looks so fine
She’s one sweet baby
And she’s mine oh mine
And she’s so so cool wearing ’em fancy pants
She’s got fancy pants for me

She drives me crazy
But I dont mind
It’s satisfaction of the greatest kind
And I’ll never stop lovin’ my fancy pants
She’s got fancy pants for me

Always together
One & one make two
Birds of a feather
It’s so plain to see
Love is what we share
Far beyond compare
There is no doubt about it

It seemed like heaven from the very start
I made my mind up that we’d never part
So I’ll spend my life loving my fancy pants
Cause She’s got fancy pants for me

Always together One & one make two
Birds of a feather
It’s so plain to see
Love is what we share
Far beyond compare
There is no doubt about it

It seemed like heaven from the very start
I made my mind up that we’d never part
So I’ll spend my life loving my fancy pants
Cause She’s got fancy pants for me
Yeah….oooohh..
fancy pants for me yeah..
yeah.ooohh..yeah…
for me…fancy pants

Here comes my lady
And she looks so fine
She’s one sweet baby
And she’s mine oh mine
And she’s so so cool wearing ’em fancy pants
She’s got fancy pants for me

She drives me crazy
But I dont mind
It’s satisfaction of the greatest kind
And I’ll never stop lovin’ my fancy pants
She’s got fancy pants for me

Always together
One & one make two
Birds of a feather
It’s so plain to see
Love is what we share
Far beyond compare
There is no doubt about it

It seemed like heaven from the very start
I made my mind up that we’d never part
So I’ll spend my life loving my fancy pants
Cause She’s got fancy pants for me

Always together One & one make two
Birds of a feather
It’s so plain to see
Love is what we share
Far beyond compare
There is no doubt about it

It seemed like heaven from the very start
I made my mind up that we’d never part
So I’ll spend my life loving my fancy pants
Cause She’s got fancy pants for me
Yeah….oooohh..
fancy pants for me yeah..
yeah.ooohh..yeah…
for me…fancy pants

Categories: Music Tags: ,
  1. fancypants
    June 21, 2011 at 5:19 PM

    Hmm… Perhaps you can try downloading it via tor()rent. I’ve never tried it though.😀 Good luck!😉 God bless you, too.🙂

  2. June 21, 2011 at 2:20 PM

    Hi! I’m trying to get the whole album from the net. do you have a sight where i can download it? thanks. Godbless.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

